It seems she swallowed this one too! In light of that the Tooth Fairy decided to play a bit of a game with her…

****

Dear Noelle,

So you are 7 years old and have lost your 8th tooth. And your sister now has 6 teeth??? This is almost too much to believe. Speaking of not believing – I’m not sure I buy your story about losing another tooth. Where’s the tooth at this time? I suppose you’re going to tell me you swallowed it again, right?

Okay, so I checked your mouth and you are missing a tooth. I guess that’s enough proof. Why are you hiding them from me though? Since you hid your tooth from me I hid the money from you. I hope you can find it!

Brrr, it’s starting to get cold here again. I don’t know if I like these different seasons or not. It’s not this cold where my family moved to. It’s actually pretty warm all throughout the year. That’s the good part. The bad part is I miss all my friends. What do you do when all of your friends live somewhere else? I’m making new friends though. That part is really fun. On top of that my dad loves his new job. I get to watch him a lot as he trains all of the new fairies to do their job.

I don’t have much time tonight. I spent most of it trying to find your tooth. I looked all over and couldn’t find it. You definitely found a good hiding spot for it. Wait until you see my hiding spot!

I enjoyed seeing you again, even if you were sleeping. Thanks for being my friend.

Sleep tight my little one. Until next time…

Love, the Tooth Fairy

